Posted by: cris | May 17, 2008

Palaspas design -zigzag

I promised Mr. Nocheseda that I will post a video on how to do this design. I’ve done the video but uploading it to youtube takes a longgggggggggg time. I tried to upload it the other day but I can’t wait that long to upload it. So I’m trying it again. I started at 4:30 am and its already 6:02 but I’m still not finished. I hope Smart broadband will smart up and improve our uploading speed.

It’s 6:34 now and finally it’s done. Let’s see if it’s successfull.

Thanks to Joanne for shooting this video. You know, I am not an actress and there is no script to speak of. But I really think we did well, hehehehehehe.

I can’t seem to post the video here, though. Please checkout my  youtube account:


Leave a Reply

Categories

